Medarbejdere på DTU Diplom

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Tommy MortensenDTU Diplom35 88 51 64tmor@dtu.dk
Christina Villefrance MøllerDTU Diplomchrvim@dtu.dk
Karen Haagen IsaacsonDTU Diplom35 88 52 89karis@dtu.dk
Susann DelffAC-fuldmægtigDTU Diplom35 88 51 11sber@dtu.dk
Rasmus WeidnerAC-fuldmægtigDTU Diplom93 51 17 31raswe@dtu.dk
Patrick Benjamin WurzelAC-fuldmægtigDTU Diplom93 51 18 03pawur@dtu.dk
Christian Lotz FelterAdjunktDTU Diplomclfe@dtu.dk
Rasmus Saugmann KrauseAdjunktDTU Diplom93 51 18 78raskr@dtu.dk
Monalisa IndukuriAdjunktDTU Diplommonin@dtu.dk
Kirsten FromAdjunktDTU Diplomkifr@dtu.dk
Liv GishAdjunktDTU Diplom22 59 57 23ligi@dtu.dk
Mahmoud Al-SubaihiAdjunktDTU Diplom22 84 47 34mahals@dtu.dk
Christian Kim ChristiansenAdjunktDTU Diplom22 76 63 47chkch@dtu.dk
Mikkel Jens Glarbo Bergmann FuttrupAdjunktDTU Diplom93 51 12 81mikfu@dtu.dk
Malene Kirstine HolstAfdelingschefDTU Diplom93 51 15 71malho@dtu.dk
Jakob Lemming ChristensenAfdelingschefDTU Diplom93 51 15 80jlch@dtu.dk
Trine Madsen EngelAfdelingschefDTU Diplomteng@dtu.dk
Mette EltingAfdelingschef, CenterlederDTU Diplom24 89 64 24melt@dtu.dk
Tomasz BlaszczykAkademisk medarbejderDTU Diplom93 51 18 79tomb@dtu.dk
Bipjeet KaurAkademisk medarbejderDTU Diplom35 88 51 21bika@dtu.dk
Kasper Fløng PedersenAmanuensisDTU Diplom61 30 33 20kflo@dtu.dk
Bhupjit SinghAmanuensisDTU Diplom93 51 17 58bhsi@dtu.dk
Lars StorningBetjentDTU Diplom35 88 50 82Larssto@dtu.dk
Karsten JuhlBetjentDTU Diplom35 88 50 93kjuh@dtu.dk
Lars D. ChristoffersenDirektør, VicedekanDTU Diplom35 88 50 31larch@dtu.dk
Anna FrieselDocentDTU Diplom35 88 51 89anfri@dtu.dk
Birger AndersenDocentDTU Diplom35 88 51 14birad@dtu.dk
Erik Christian HeyerEkstern LektorDTU Diplomeche@dtu.dk
Dorte Cathrine WinklerEkstern lektorDTU Diplomdwink@dtu.dk
Michael FleronEkstern lektorDTU Diplommicfle@dtu.dk
Thomas KallemoseEkstern lektorDTU Diplom51 50 02 13thorkal@dtu.dk
Steen LadelundEkstern lektorDTU Diplomslad@dtu.dk
Niels Winther HansenEkstern lektorDTU Diplomniwinha@dtu.dk
Gitte Tang PinnerupEkstern lektorDTU Diplomgipi@knord.dk
Klaus Kryder JacobsenEkstern lektorDTU Diplomklajac@dtu.dk
Inge-Lise SalomonEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00isal@dtu.dk
Jesper ThorlundEkstern lektorDTU Diplom51 85 07 19jestu@dtu.dk
Claude Teisen-SimonyEkstern lektorDTU Diplomctei@dtu.dk
Martin Peter ThorshaugeEkstern lektorDTU Diplommarthor@dtu.dk
Janick WronaEkstern lektorDTU Diplomjawro@dtu.dk
Anders BordumEkstern lektorDTU Diplom30 24 37 83anbord@dtu.dk
Tue HellsternEkstern lektorDTU Diplomtuhel@dtu.dk
Daniel Kolditz Rubin-GrønEkstern lektorDTU Diplom21 81 09 79daniel@koru.dk
Steen Mandsfelt EriksenEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 50 63steman@dtu.dk
Kristine Fog-MorrissetteEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00krfo@dtu.dk
Stig GregersenEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 53 33stig@dtu.dk
Mogens Oddershede LarsenEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 53 04molar@dtu.dk
Ditte HaslundEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00dh@haslundalsted.dk
Lisbeth SchjerlingEkstern lektorDTU Diplomlissc@dtu.dk
Søren StuhrEkstern lektorDTU Diplomss@factor3.dk
http://www.diplom.dtu.dk/om-dtu-diplom/medarbejdere-paa-dtu-diplom?descending=False&fr=1&mr=50&orgid=IHK&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=titleDa&types=employee,guest
19 JULI 2018