Medarbejdere på DTU Diplom

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Michael FleronEkstern lektorDTU Diplommicfle@dtu.dk
Charlotte FlygerLektorDTU Diplom40 81 91 33csfl@dtu.dk
Agner FogEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 47agfo@dtu.dk
Kristine Fog-MorrissetteEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00krfo@dtu.dk
Katrine FriboStudentermedhjælperDTU Diplom25 11 11 36kfri@dtu.dk
Anna FrieselDocentDTU Diplom35 88 51 89anfri@dtu.dk
Kirsten FromAdjunktDTU Diplomkifr@dtu.dk
Mikkel Jens Glarbo Bergmann FuttrupAdjunktDTU Diplom93 51 12 81mikfu@dtu.dk
Orkun GencogluEkstern lektorDTU Diplomorge@dtu.dk
Liv GishUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplom22 59 57 23ligi@dtu.dk
Eli Qvam GitlesenLedelsessekretærDTU Diplom35 88 50 33eqgi@dtu.dk
Stig GregersenEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 53 33stig@dtu.dk
Kristian Bigum GreveStudentermedhjælperDTU Diplomkgre@dtu.dk
Sara GrexLektorDTU Diplom26 24 77 47sarg@dtu.dk
Sverri HammerLektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00sham@dtu.dk
Niels Winther HansenEkstern lektorDTU Diplomniwinha@dtu.dk
Frank Allan HansenLektorDTU Diplom35 88 52 65fall@dtu.dk
Michael Bang HansenUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplommbangh76@gmail.com
Maria Svendsmark HansenSpecialkonsulentDTU Diplom93 51 01 73mhol@dtu.dk
Henning HansenEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 52 85hehan@dtu.dk
Knud Holm HansenLektorDTU Diplom35 88 52 03khoha@dtu.dk
Per Skafte HansenLektorDTU Diplom93 51 12 80psha@dtu.dk
Niels Kühl HasagerEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00nkha@dtu.dk
Ditte HaslundEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00dh@haslundalsted.dk
Sara Fabricius HattingStudentermedhjælperDTU Diplomsfaha@dtu.dk
Christian HedegaardSystem AdministratorDTU Diplom35 88 54 31ched@dtu.dk
Rune HelgesenLektorDTU Diplom35 88 53 46ruhe@dtu.dk
Tine HessnerEkstern underviserDTU Diplom41 19 60 41tine@hessner-consult.dk
Erik Christian HeyerEkstern LektorDTU Diplomeche@dtu.dk
Torben HingeEkstern lektorDTU Diplomtorhi@dtu.dk
Malene Kirstine HolstAfdelingschefDTU Diplom93 51 15 71malho@dtu.dk
Bo Holst-ChristensenLektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 13bhch@dtu.dk
Peder M. HundebøllLektor cand. techn. socDTU Diplom35 88 52 17pehu@dtu.dk
Jens HuusfeldtIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 16 66jhuus@dtu.dk
Truong Truc HuynhEkstern lektorDTU Diplomtrhu@dtu.dk
James HøpnerEkstern lektorDTU Diplomjhop@dtu.dk
Maria HørbyLektorDTU Diplom35 88 53 54mhby@dtu.dk
Morten HøyerSpecialkonsulentDTU Diplom35 88 54 10mhoy@dtu.dk
Monalisa IndukuriAdjunktDTU Diplommonin@dtu.dk
Karen Haagen IsaacsonDTU Diplom35 88 52 89karis@dtu.dk
Klaus Kryder JacobsenEkstern lektorDTU Diplomklajac@dtu.dk
Jonas Hjorth JacobsenUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomjonja@dtu.dk
Ulrik Dantzer JacobsenUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomuldaja@dtu.dk
Jesper Stenderup JensenUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomjstje@dtu.dk
Mads Nicolai Nøgelgaard JensenLektorDTU Diplom35 88 53 33mnje@dtu.dk
Mette Helbirk JensenStudentermedhjælpDTU Diplommetje@dtu.dk
Thomas JensenUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomthjens@dtu.dk
Niels Bek JensenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 17 26nijen@dtu.dk
Steen JensenProjektkoordinatorDTU Diplom93 51 14 45steje@dtu.dk
Gitte JensenEkstern underviserDTU Diplomgitjen@dtu.dk
http://www.diplom.dtu.dk/om-dtu-diplom/medarbejdere-paa-dtu-diplom?fr=51&mr=50&orgid=IHK&qt=DtuPersonQuery&types=employee,guest
18 DECEMBER 2017