FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Mads Nicolai Nøgelgaard JensenEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 53 33mnje@dtu.dk
Marc Lundholm JensenHjælpelærerDTU Diplommarcj@dtu.dk
Niels Winther HansenEkstern lektorDTU Diplomniwinha@dtu.dk
Søs HaugaardEkstern lektorDTU Diplomubsh@dtu.dk
Christian HedegaardSystem AdministratorDTU Diplom35 88 54 31ched@dtu.dk
Nikolai Hede RabenHjælpelærerDTU Diplomnhera@dtu.dk
Annette HoffskovEkstern lektorDTU Diplomanhof@dtu.dk
Malene Kirstine HolstLaboratoriechefDTU Diplom93 51 15 71malho@dtu.dk
Sebastian Bernard HørupHjælpelærer-2DTU Diplomsbeho@dtu.dk
Christian HaagerupStudentermedhjælperDTU Diplomchhaa@dtu.dk