FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
John Kryger SørensenLektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 39jksor@dtu.dk
John Aasted SørensenlektorDTU Diplom35 88 52 35jaas@dtu.dk
Susann TahaInstitutkoordinatorDTU Diplom35 88 51 03staha@dtu.dk
Nikolaj Gadegaard ThuesenLærlingDTU Diplom93 51 06 61nithu@dtu.dk
Dorte Cathrine WinklerEkstern lektorDTU Diplomdwink@dtu.dk
Kasper Eli AndersenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 14 09kasan@dtu.dk
Jens Michael BertelsenLektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 65miber@dtu.dk
Lars Bock-PoulsenLektorDTU Diplom22 95 01 31laboc@dtu.dk
John Køhler CarlssonLektorDTU Diplom93 51 12 61jkca@dtu.dk
Hans Peter ChristensenLektorDTU Diplom20 32 13 03hpch@dtu.dk
Camilla Malou ChristiansenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 17 25cachri@dtu.dk
Lotte Blaabjerg DahlInstitutkoordinatorDTU Diplom93 51 19 51lbda@dtu.dk
Sander EgeboIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 17 30saneg@dtu.dk
Christian Lotz FelterAdjunktDTU Diplomclfe@dtu.dk
Michael FleronEkstern lektorDTU Diplommicfle@dtu.dk
Line Faurholdt JørgensenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 07 83lijoe@dtu.dk
Thomas KallemoseEkstern lektorDTU Diplom51 50 02 13thorkal@dtu.dk
Mejse FuglTestpersonDTU Diplommejfu@dtu.dk
Jørgen KnoopLektorDTU Diplom93 51 12 68jokn@dtu.dk
Eli Qvam GitlesenLedelsessekretærDTU Diplom35 88 50 33eqgi@dtu.dk
Kristoffer Lind KrarupUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplom20 11 81 64klkr@dtu.dk
Kristian Bigum GreveStudentermedhjælperDTU Diplomkgre@dtu.dk
Sara GrexLektorDTU Diplom26 24 77 47sarg@dtu.dk
Steen LadelundEkstern lektorDTU Diplomslad@dtu.dk
Jens LindhardtEkstern underviserDTU Diplom35 88 51 00jl@xconcept.dk
Sverri HammerLektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00sham@dtu.dk
Hanne LøjeSpecialkonsulentDTU Diplom24 89 63 98halo@dtu.dk
Jacob Hessellund MadsenLektorDTU Diplom93 51 17 42jahem@dtu.dk
Niels Winther HansenEkstern lektorDTU Diplomniwinha@dtu.dk
Søs HaugaardLektorDTU Diplomubsh@dtu.dk
Christian HedegaardSystem AdministratorDTU Diplom35 88 54 31ched@dtu.dk
Malene Kirstine HolstAfdelingschefDTU Diplom93 51 15 71malho@dtu.dk
Katrine Møller PedersenStudentermedhjælpDTU Diplomkampe@dtu.dk
Gitte Tang PinnerupEkstern lektorDTU Diplomgipi@knord.dk
Agnethe RaldInstitutkoordinatorDTU Diplom35 88 52 00agra@dtu.dk
Klaus Kryder JacobsenEkstern lektorDTU Diplomklajac@dtu.dk
Inge-Lise SalomonEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00isal@dtu.dk
Bernd Hermann SchittenhelmUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplombernd@dtu.dk
Jesper Stenderup JensenUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomjstje@dtu.dk
Mads Nicolai Nøgelgaard JensenLektorDTU Diplom35 88 53 33mnje@dtu.dk
Ole SchultzLektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 82osch@dtu.dk
Martin JensenSpecialkonsulentDTU Diplom31 96 48 97majens@dtu.dk
Lars StorningBetjentDTU Diplom35 88 50 82Larssto@dtu.dk
Jesper ThorlundEkstern lektorDTU Diplom51 85 07 19jestu@dtu.dk
Claude Teisen-SimonyEkstern lektorDTU Diplomctei@dtu.dk
Martin Peter ThorshaugeEkstern lektorDTU Diplommarthor@dtu.dk
Janick WronaEkstern lektorDTU Diplomjawro@dtu.dk
Janne AnderssonTeam-koordinatorDTU Diplom35 88 55 18janad@dtu.dk
David AshworthLektorDTU Diplom35 88 52 12daash@dtu.dk
Per Valentin BigumLektor, Studieleder BEDTU Diplom35 88 53 05pevbi@dtu.dk
Emil BlachUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomembla@dtu.dk
Tomasz BlaszczykAkademisk medarbejderDTU Diplom93 51 18 79tomb@dtu.dk
Anders BordumEkstern lektorDTU Diplom30 24 37 83anbord@dtu.dk
Laura Klakk ChristensenLærlingDTU Diplom93 51 06 62laurak@dtu.dk
Burak DemirciUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomburakd@dtu.dk
Ole DønvigIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom35 88 51 52oldo@dtu.dk
Mette Helbirk JensenStudentermedhjælpDTU Diplommetje@dtu.dk
Anna FrieselDocentDTU Diplom35 88 51 89anfri@dtu.dk
Bipjeet KaurAkademisk medarbejderDTU Diplom35 88 51 21bika@dtu.dk
Claus KjærgaardIngeniørdocentDTU Diplom45 25 52 66clkj@dtu.dk
Axel Grøndahl KristiansenVicedirektørDTU Diplom35 88 55 88agkr@dtu.dk
Juan Madrid LainezIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 17 16jmla@dtu.dk
Bo Hagelskjær LarsenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom24 89 64 31bohala@dtu.dk
Samuel Brüning LarsenLektorDTU Diplom35 88 52 87sbla@dtu.dk
Michael Bang HansenUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplommbangh76@gmail.com
Tommy MortensenDTU Diplom35 88 51 64tmor@dtu.dk
Roger Munck-FairwoodLektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 88romu@dtu.dk
Kim Rüdiger NeumannIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 35 20kimne@dtu.dk
Frank Erik NielsenInstitutkoordinatorDTU Diplom35 88 55 13feni@dtu.dk
Tue HellsternEkstern lektorDTU Diplomtuhel@dtu.dk
Kjeld NielsenLektorDTU Diplom93 51 12 24kjeni@dtu.dk
Martin Thang OlsenUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplommtol@dtu.dk
Lars PedersenVærksteds- og laboratoriechefDTU Diplom93 51 18 38larspe@dtu.dk
Jacob Ettrup PetersenUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomjetpe@dtu.dk
Steen O. PetersenUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplom60 38 41 70sope@dtu.dk
Erik PliniusUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplom35 88 51 00erpl@dtu.dk
Charlotte PosseltLektorDTU Diplom35 88 54 11chps@dtu.dk
Maria HørbyLektorDTU Diplom35 88 53 54mhby@dtu.dk
Daniel Kolditz Rubin-GrønEkstern lektorDTU Diplom21 81 09 79daniel@koru.dk
Adriaan SchellingLektorDTU Diplom61 34 49 46adsc@dtu.dk
Jan SchlünssenStudieleder CV, lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 27jansh@dtu.dk
Troels SchmittoUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomtroels.schmitto@outlook.dk
Thomas JensenUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomthjens@dtu.dk
Karin SiegumfeldtLektorDTU Diplom35 88 52 24ksie@dtu.dk
Henrik TangeLektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 20htan@dtu.dk
Claus Peder Søren AasletUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomclape@dtu.dk
Bo Ulrik AndersenEkstern undervisningsassistentDTU Diplombuan@dtu.dk
Henrik BechmannStudieleder Sundhedsteknologi, Lektor, ph.d.DTU Diplom35 88 51 48hebec@dtu.dk
Frederikke Louise BergStudentermedhjælpDTU Diplomfribe@dtu.dk
Morten Sejer BjarndahlUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplommsbj@dtu.dk
Sandra BollwerkUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomsabol@dtu.dk
Michael BraskUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomdkmcb@dtu.dk
Tom Hornshøj BruhnIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 14 11tombru@dtu.dk
Jakob Lemming ChristensenAfdelingschefDTU Diplom93 51 15 80jlch@dtu.dk
John ClausenLektorDTU Diplom35 88 52 83johcl@dtu.dk
Hannin Ahmad El-KhatibUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomhanahe@dtu.dk
Mette EltingAfdelingschef, CenterlederDTU Diplom24 89 64 24melt@dtu.dk
Trine Madsen EngelAfdelingschefDTU Diplomteng@dtu.dk
Steen Mandsfelt EriksenEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 50 63steman@dtu.dk
Kristine Fog-MorrissetteEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00krfo@dtu.dk
http://www.diplom.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=1&mr=100&oid=IHK&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=orgDa
19 JULI 2018