FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Karen Haagen IsaacsonDTU Diplom35 88 52 89karis@dtu.dk
Susann DelffAC-fuldmægtigDTU Diplom35 88 51 11sber@dtu.dk
Rasmus WeidnerAC-fuldmægtigDTU Diplom93 51 17 31raswe@dtu.dk
Patrick Benjamin WurzelAC-fuldmægtigDTU Diplom93 51 18 03pawur@dtu.dk
Monalisa IndukuriAdjunktDTU Diplommonin@dtu.dk
Rasmus Saugmann KrauseAdjunktDTU Diplom93 51 18 78raskr@dtu.dk
Kirsten FromAdjunktDTU Diplomkifr@dtu.dk
Villads KeidingAdjunktDTU Diplom26 29 16 86vkei@dtu.dk
Mikkel Jens Glarbo Bergmann FuttrupAdjunktDTU Diplom93 51 12 81mikfu@dtu.dk
Mahmoud Al-SubaihiAdjunktDTU Diplom22 84 47 34mahals@dtu.dk
Christian Kim ChristiansenAdjunktDTU Diplom22 76 63 47chkch@dtu.dk
Malene Kirstine HolstAfdelingschefDTU Diplom93 51 15 71malho@dtu.dk
Anders TroiAfdelingschefDTU Diplom35 88 50 34andtr@dtu.dk
Jakob Lemming ChristensenAfdelingschefDTU Diplom93 51 15 80jlch@dtu.dk
Jacques van WonterghemAfdelingschefDTU Diplom35 88 55 19jvwo@dtu.dk
Mette EltingAfdelingschef, lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 22melt@dtu.dk
Bipjeet KaurAkademisk medarbejderDTU Diplom35 88 51 21bika@dtu.dk
Tomasz BlaszczykAkademisk medarbejderDTU Diplom93 51 18 79tomb@dtu.dk
Kasper Fløng PedersenAmanuensisDTU Diplomkflo@dtu.dk
Lars StorningBetjentDTU Diplom35 88 50 82Larssto@dtu.dk
Anette BjørneborgBetjentDTU Diplom35 88 50 92anebj@dtu.dk
Karsten JuhlBetjentDTU Diplom35 88 50 93kjuh@dtu.dk
Lars D. ChristoffersenDirektør, VicedekanDTU Diplom35 88 50 31larch@dtu.dk
Anna FrieselDocentDTU Diplom35 88 51 89anfri@dtu.dk
Birger AndersenDocentDTU Diplom35 88 51 14birad@dtu.dk
Erik Christian HeyerEkstern LektorDTU Diplomeche@dtu.dk
Michael FleronEkstern lektorDTU Diplommicfle@dtu.dk
Niels Winther HansenEkstern lektorDTU Diplomniwinha@dtu.dk
Klaus Kryder JacobsenEkstern lektorDTU Diplomklajac@dtu.dk
Steen LadelundEkstern lektorDTU Diplomslad@dtu.dk
Gitte Tang PinnerupEkstern lektorDTU Diplomgipi@knord.dk
Ulla WindingEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 52 26ulwi@dtu.dk
Dorte Cathrine WinklerEkstern lektorDTU Diplomdwink@dtu.dk
Inge-Lise SalomonEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00isal@dtu.dk
Orkun GencogluEkstern lektorDTU Diplomorge@dtu.dk
James HøpnerEkstern lektorDTU Diplomjhop@dtu.dk
Kristian SundEkstern lektorDTU Diplomsund@ruc.dk
Claude Teisen-SimonyEkstern lektorDTU Diplomctei@dtu.dk
Jesper ThorlundEkstern lektorDTU Diplom51 85 07 19jestu@dtu.dk
Martin Peter ThorshaugeEkstern lektorDTU Diplommarthor@dtu.dk
Janick WronaEkstern lektorDTU Diplomjawro@dtu.dk
Daniel Kolditz Rubin-GrønEkstern lektorDTU Diplom21 81 09 79daniel@koru.dk
Anders BordumEkstern lektorDTU Diplom30 24 37 83anbord@dtu.dk
John Rosenørn SenebergEkstern lektorDTU Diplom20 30 45 07jrse@dtu.dk
Kristine Fog-MorrissetteEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00krfo@dtu.dk
Stig GregersenEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 53 33stig@dtu.dk
Ditte HaslundEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00dh@haslundalsted.dk
Mogens Oddershede LarsenEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 53 04molar@dtu.dk
Lisbeth SchjerlingEkstern lektorDTU Diplomlissc@dtu.dk
Flemming SchjøttEkstern lektorDTU Diplomfsch@dtu.dk
Agner FogEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 47agfo@dtu.dk
Henning HansenEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 52 85hehan@dtu.dk
Truong Truc HuynhEkstern lektorDTU Diplomtrhu@dtu.dk
Jan Friis KamperEkstern lektorDTU Diplomjakam@dtu.dk
Carsten Strømbæk PedersenEkstern lektorDTU Diplomcaped@dtu.dk
Søren StuhrEkstern lektorDTU Diplomss@factor3.dk
John Eli AnderssonEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00joean@dtu.dk
Tomás Revilla CortázarEkstern lektorDTU Diplomtomcort@dtu.dk
Lone Dalsgaard DaweEkstern lektorDTU Diplomldda@dtu.dk
Morten EgholmEkstern lektorDTU Diplom20 99 78 95megh@dtu.dk
Karin Wolgast ElsawahEkstern lektorDTU Diplomkarels@dtu.dk
Niels Kühl HasagerEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00nkha@dtu.dk
Torben HingeEkstern lektorDTU Diplomtorhi@dtu.dk
Michael Højlund LarsenEkstern lektorDTU Diplommilar@dtu.dk
Erik LyngsieEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 52 87erly@dtu.dk
Merete Hartvig PetersenEkstern lektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 00mehpe@dtu.dk
Klaus PhanarethEkstern lektorDTU Diplomklph@dtu.dk
Leif PjeturssonEkstern lektorDTU Diplomlepj@dtu.dk
Charlotte Broen ChristensenEkstern lektorDTU Diplomchachri@dtu.dk
Jens LindhardtEkstern underviserDTU Diplom35 88 51 00jl@xconcept.dk
Gitte JensenEkstern underviserDTU Diplomgitjen@dtu.dk
Tine HessnerEkstern underviserDTU Diplom41 19 60 41tine@hessner-consult.dk
Christine LenstrupEkstern underviserDTU Diplomchrlen@dtu.dk
Bo Ulrik AndersenEkstern undervisningsassistentDTU Diplombuan@dtu.dk
Helene LamIT-supporterDTU Diplom35 88 52 31hlam@dtu.dk
Sander EgeboIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 17 30saneg@dtu.dk
Line Faurholdt JørgensenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 17 95lijoe@dtu.dk
Kasper Eli AndersenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 14 09kasan@dtu.dk
Camilla Malou ChristiansenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 17 25cachri@dtu.dk
Ole DønvigIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom35 88 51 52oldo@dtu.dk
Juan Madrid LainezIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 17 16jmla@dtu.dk
Bo Hagelskjær LarsenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom24 89 64 31bohala@dtu.dk
Kim Rüdiger NeumannIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 35 20kimne@dtu.dk
Niels Bek JensenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 17 26nijen@dtu.dk
Árni JespersenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 06 60ajes@dtu.dk
Hans Jørgen JohnsenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom35 88 53 26hjojo@dtu.dk
Tom Hornshøj BruhnIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 14 11tombru@dtu.dk
Jens HuusfeldtIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 16 66jhuus@dtu.dk
Helge Bjarke Veinholt JensenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 17 29helgej@dtu.dk
Teddy JensenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 19 99tedje@dtu.dk
Lars MøllerIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 14 12lamol@dtu.dk
Dan Harboe BurerIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 17 27dabur@dtu.dk
Claus KjærgaardIngeniørdocentDTU Diplom45 25 52 66clkj@dtu.dk
Susann TahaInstitutkoordinatorDTU Diplom35 88 51 03staha@dtu.dk
Agnethe RaldInstitutkoordinatorDTU Diplom35 88 52 00agra@dtu.dk
Lotte Blaabjerg DahlInstitutkoordinatorDTU Diplom35 88 52 80lbda@dtu.dk
Frank Erik NielsenInstitutkoordinatorDTU Diplom35 88 55 13feni@dtu.dk
Lotte LeifingInstitutkoordinatorDTU Diplom35 88 51 02llei@dtu.dk
Pia Holm SøeborgInstitutkoordinatorDTU Diplom35 88 51 30phso@dtu.dk
Jill ReichelInstitutkoordinatorDTU Diplom35 88 53 20jrei@dtu.dk
http://www.diplom.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=1&mr=100&oid=IHK&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=titleDa
18 DECEMBER 2017