Medarbejdere på DTU Diplom

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Hina Hajra AhmedUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomhiha@dtu.dk
Ahmad J.M. Al-KhafajiUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomajmo@dtu.dk
Mahmoud Al-SubaihiLektorDTU Diplom22 84 47 34mahals@dtu.dk
Rasmus AlbrinkUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomraal@dtu.dk
Ole AmbrosiusUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplom61 68 50 21olea@dtu.dk
Kasper Eli AndersenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 14 09kasan@dtu.dk
Mathias Skovdam Busk AndersenStudentermedhjælperDTU Diplommathan@dtu.dk
Bo Ulrik AndersenEkstern underviserDTU Diplombuan@dtu.dk
Birger AndersenIngeniørdocentDTU Diplom35 88 51 14birad@dtu.dk
Kristian Markvart AndersenUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomkrman@dtu.dk
Janne AnderssonTeam-koordinatorDTU Diplom35 88 55 18janad@dtu.dk
David AshworthLektorDTU Diplom35 88 52 12daash@dtu.dk
Henrik BachmannUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomhenbac@dtu.dk
Michael BangUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplommbangh76@gmail.com
Henrik BechmannStudieleder Sundhedsteknologi, Lektor, ph.d.DTU Diplom93 51 10 61hebec@dtu.dk
Martin Krüger BeckUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplommabec@dtu.dk
Thomas Lerche BergStudentermedhjælperDTU Diplomtlebe@dtu.dk
Jens Michael BertelsenLektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 65miber@dtu.dk
Per Valentin BigumLektorDTU Diplom35 88 53 05pevbi@dtu.dk
Morten Sejer BjarndahlUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplommsbj@dtu.dk
Theis BjerkénEkstern lektorDTU Diplomthebje@dtu.dk
Anders BjörnfotLektorDTU Diplom93 51 89 37andbjo@dtu.dk
Tomasz BlaszczykAdjunkt i Analog og Digital ElektronikDTU Diplom93 51 18 79tomb@dtu.dk
Lars Bock-PoulsenLektorDTU Diplom22 95 01 31laboc@dtu.dk
Peter BojeEkstern lektorDTU Diplompboj@dtu.dk
Anders BordumEkstern lektorDTU Diplom30 24 37 83anbord@dtu.dk
Michael BraskUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomdkmcb@dtu.dk
Ian BridgwoodLektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 44iabr@dtu.dk
Brian Flemming BrusenEkstern lektorDTU Diplombrfl@dtu.dk
Daniel BrødbækUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomdabroe@dtu.dk
Allan BudolfUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomalbu@dtu.dk
Christian BudtzAdjunktDTU Diplom93 51 12 05chbu@dtu.dk
Dan Harboe BurerIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 17 27dabur@dtu.dk
John Køhler CarlssonLektorDTU Diplom93 51 12 61jkca@dtu.dk
Hans Peter ChristensenLektorDTU Diplom20 32 13 03hpch@dtu.dk
Jakob Lemming ChristensenAfdelingschefDTU Diplom93 51 15 80jlch@dtu.dk
Bjørn Klint ChristensenLektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 59bjchr@dtu.dk
Per ChristensenLektorDTU Diplom35 88 52 99perct@dtu.dk
Charlotte Broen ChristensenEkstern lektorDTU Diplomchachri@dtu.dk
Christian Kim ChristiansenLektorDTU Diplom22 76 63 47chkch@dtu.dk
Solbritt ChristiansenLektor, Civ ingDTU Diplom24 89 64 28solb@dtu.dk
John ClausenLektorDTU Diplom35 88 52 83johcl@dtu.dk
Jens CortsenEkstern lektorDTU Diplomjenco@dtu.dk
Tomás Revilla CortázarEkstern lektorDTU Diplomtomcort@dtu.dk
Lotte Blaabjerg DahlInstitutkoordinatorDTU Diplom93 51 19 51lbda@dtu.dk
Niels Kragh Blume DahlStudentermedhjælperDTU Diplomnkbda@dtu.dk
Niels-Ebbe DamLektorDTU Diplom35 88 51 73nida@dtu.dk
Lone Dalsgaard DaweEkstern lektorDTU Diplomldda@dtu.dk
Martin Tobias Brinch DreyerUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplommatdr@dtu.dk
Ole DønvigIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom35 88 51 52oldo@dtu.dk