FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Ahmad J.M. Al-KhafajiUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomajmo@dtu.dk
Mahmoud Al-SubaihiLektorDTU Diplom22 84 47 34mahals@dtu.dk
Ole AmbrosiusUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplom61 68 50 21olea@dtu.dk
Kasper Eli AndersenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 14 09kasan@dtu.dk
Ole Steen AndersenEkstern lektorDTU Diplomolstan@dtu.dk
Mathias Skovdam Busk AndersenStudentermedhjælperDTU Diplommathan@dtu.dk
Bo Ulrik AndersenEkstern undervisningsassistentDTU Diplombuan@dtu.dk
Birger AndersenDocentDTU Diplom35 88 51 14birad@dtu.dk
Dennis Westermann AndersenHjælpelærerDTU Diplomdwean@dtu.dk
Kristian Markvart AndersenUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomkrman@dtu.dk